Wildcats Hockey
w
Thank you to our 2018-2019 sponsors
for their support of Wildcats Hockey!
   
   
Stanley Cup $500 Sponsors
First National Bank of Suffield www.fnbanksuffield.com
Top Drawer Consignment www.topdrawerconsignmentstore.com
   
Shut Out $300 Sponsors
Attorney Michelle Begley www.begleywebster.com
East Coast Logistics www.goecl.com
Evans, Bill and Bonnie  
Fleming Transportation Suffield 860-668-0206
Simsbury Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry www.simsburychildrensdentistry.com
   
Hat Trick $200 Sponsors
Center Grill www.centergrilleg.weebly.com
O and G Industries www.ogind.com
Select Physical Therapy of East Granby www.selectphysicaltherapy.com
Spence Well Drilling Granby 860-653-6361
Suffield Firemen's Association Suffield 860-668-3888
Suffield Police Union www.suffieldtownhall.com
The Ferman Group E. Hartford 860-282-1670
United Gear & Machine Company www.unitedgearct.com
   
Goal $100 Sponsors  
360 Federal Credit Union www.360fcu.org 
A Team Home Improvement LLC Windsor Locks 860-752-0840
All Weather LLC www.allweatherasphaltmaintenance.com
Antil Alarm Systems www.antilalarm.com
Beacon Mechanical Service LLC www.beaconmechanical.com
Brookside Bagels Simsbury 860-651-1492
Checkered Flag Auto Center LLC www.checkeredflagautocenter.com
Commercial Flooring Concepts, Inc www.commercialflooring.com
Crawford Door Sales www.cdssuffield@att.net
Doane's Accent Auto, Inc Doanesaccentauto@cox.net
Don Gleason Roofing LLC Enfield 860-749-6916
Dzen Brothers, Inc. www.dzenfarms.com
Eliciting Insights Granby 860-938-9290
Evans Automotive, LLC www.evansautoct.com
Highland Park Market www.highlandparkmarket.com
Krupa Oil Company www.krupaoilcompany.com
Maher's Simsbury Paint www.SimsburyPaint.com
McKenna Orthodontics www.orthospecialists.net
Meadowbrook of Granby www.meadowbrookofgranby.com
Merrigan and LeFebvre Realty, Inc. www.MerriganLeFebvre.com
Oxi Fresh of Connecticut www.oxifresh.com/locations/ct
P. A. Bland & Associates www.pablandinsurance.com
Ravenswood Natural Health www.ravenswoodnaturalhealth.com
Riley's School of Dance www.rileyschoolofdance.com
Route 10 Tire www.rt10tire.com
Suffield Hardware www.suffieldhardware.com
Tim Gifford Painting Suffield 860-668-2380
United Gear & Machine Company www.unitedgearct.com
United Gear and Machine Co. www.unitedgearct.com
Water Specialists LLC www.waterspecialists.net
Windsor Federal Savings www.windsorfederal.com
   
Playmaker $50 Sponsors  
A Team Home Improvement LLC Windsor Locks 860-752-0840
Beman Hardware Bemantv@necoxmail.com
Cahills Motor Cars Inc www.cahillsmotorcars.com
D + F Power Equipment www.dandfpower.com
Don Gleason Roofing LLC Enfield 860-749-6916
Eaton Eyecare of Granby www.eatoneyecare.com
Eliciting Insights Granby 860-938-9290
Granby Dental www.granbydental.com
Granby Package Store Granby 860-653-2742
Granby Urgent Care www.urgentcarecentersct.com
KMF Tools Kevinflynn@cornwelldealer.com
Mike's Auto Body www.mikesautobodysuffield.com
Northwest Community Bank www.nwcommunitybank.com
Ranco Collision LLC www.rancoautomotive.com
Salmon Brook Veterinary Hospital www.salmonbrookvets.com
Simsbury Bank www,simsburybank.com
Studio 17  www.Granbystudio17.com
Suffield Cordial Shoppe Suffield 860-668-1300
Suffield Pizza www.Suffieldpizzeria.com
Suffield Police Union www.suffieldtownhall.com
The Camera Foundation www.shorelineav.com
   
Assist $25 Sponsors  
Barile Realty Group Windsor Locks 860-627-2885
Beacon Ridge Pet Resort LLC www.Beaconridgepetresort.com
West Side Oil www.westsideoil.com
Windsor Locks Federal Credit Union www.wlfcu.com